We need you to ring (not email) Labour MPs and Andrew Little with a simple message: ‘are you opposed to the TPPA, and if not do you realise it will cost you at the next election’. The Nats know this deal is fast becoming more unpopular, but they need to know that Labour opposes the deal.

Andrew Little

Parliamentary office

Address: Freepost PO Box 18 888, Parliament Buildings, Wellington 6160
Email: andrew.little@parliament.govt.nz

Annette King

Rongotai electorate office in Newtown

Phone: 04 389 0989
Physical: 172 Riddiford St Newtown, Wellington 6021
Email: a.king@parliament.govt.nz

Parliamentary office

Phone: 04 817 9103
Email: a.king@parliament.govt.nz

Grant Robertson

Wellington Central electorate office

Address: 220 Willis St, PO Box 27351, Wellington
Phone: 04 801 8079
Email: office@grantrobertson.co.nz

Parliamentary office

Address: Freepost PO Box 18 888, Parliament Buildings, Wellington 6160
Phone: 04 817 8204
Email: grant.robertson@parliament.govt.nz

Nanaia Mahuta

Hauraki-Waikato electorate office

Address: 430 Ulster St, PO Box 611, Hamilton
Phone: 07 839 6811
Email: haurakiwaikato@parliament.govt.nz

Parliamentary office

Address: Freepost PO Box 18 888, Parliament Buildings, Wellington 6160
Phone: 04 817 9233
Email: nanaia.mahuta@parliament.govt.nz

Phil Twyford

Te Atatū electorate office

Address: 300 Great North Road, Henderson, Auckland 0612
Phone: 09 835 0915
Email: phil.twyford@parliament.govt.nz

Parliamentary office

Address: Freepost PO Box 18 888, Parliament Buildings, Wellington 6160
Phone: 04 817 9118
Email: phil.twyford@parliament.govt.nz

Chris Hipkins

imutaka electorate offices

Upper Hutt
Address: 216 Main Street, Upper Hutt
Phone: 04 528 5715
Email: chris.hipkins@parliament.govt.nz

Taita
Address: 1195 High Street, Taita
Phone: 04 567 0156
Email: chris.hipkins@parliament.govt.nz

Parliamentary office

Address: Freepost PO Box 18 888, Parliament Buildings, Wellington 6160
Phone: 04 817 6584
Email: chris.hipkins@parliament.govt.nz

Carmel Sepuloni

Kelston electorate office

Kelston Electorate Office – Opening late May
Contact Number: 09 818 4131

Parliamentary office

Address: Freepost PO Box 18 888, Parliament Buildings, Wellington 6160
Email: carmel.sepuloni@parliament.govt.nz

Kelvin Davis

Parliamentary office

Address: Freepost PO Box 18 888, Parliament Buildings, Wellington 6160
Phone: 04 817 9021
Email: kelvin.davis@parliament.govt.nz

Whanagarei Electorate Office

Address: 6 Water Street, Whangarei
Tel: 09 430 7922

Jacinda Ardern

Electorate office based in Auckland Central

Address: 86 College Hill, Ponsonby, Auckland
Phone: 09 360 1641
Email: jacinda@jacinda.co.nz

Parliamentary office

Address: Freepost PO Box 18 888, Parliament Buildings, Wellington 6160
Phone: 04 817 9388
Email: jacinda.ardern@parliament.govt.nz

Dr David Clark

Dunedin North electorate office

Address: 32 Albany Street, Dunedin
Phone: 03 474 1973
Fax: 03 474 9913
Email: david.clark@parliament.govt.nz

Parliamentary office

Address: Freepost PO Box 18 888, Parliament Buildings, Wellington 6160
Phone: 04 817 9389
Email: david.clark@parliament.govt.nz

Su’a William Sio

Māngere electorate office

Address: Unit 19/93 Bader Drive, Mangere Town Centre, Manukau, Auckland
Phone: 09 275 5345
Fax: 09 275 5346
Email: MangereMP@parliament.govt.nz

Parliamentary office

Address: Freepost PO Box 18 888, Parliament Buildings, Wellington 6160
Phone: 04 817 9870
Email: sua.william.sio@parliament.govt.nz

Iain Lees-Galloway

Electorate office

Address: 46 Princess Street, PO Box 1430, Palmerston North 4440
Phone: 06 356 5958
Email: palmerston.north@parliament.govt.nz

Parliamentary office

Address: Freepost PO Box 18 888, Parliament Buildings, Wellington 6160
Phone: 04 817 6967
Email: iain.lees-galloway@parliament.govt.nz

Megan Woods

Wigram electorate office

Address: Shop 8, McCarthy Street Shops, Corner of McCarthy Street and Rowley Avenue, Hoon Hay
Phone: 03 338 6347
Email: megan.woods@wigram.org.nz

Parliamentary office

Phone: 04 817 6618
Email: megan.woods@parliament.govt.nz

David Cunliffe

Electorate office

Physical address: 3071 Great North Road, New Lynn, Auckland 0600
Postal address: PO Box 151 111, New Lynn, Waitakere, Auckland 0640
Phone: 09 827 3062
Email: NewLynnMP@parliament.govt.nz

Parliamentary office

Address: Freepost PO Box 18 888, Parliament Buildings, Wellington 6160
Phone: 04 817 8212
Email: david.cunliffe@parliament.govt.nz

David Parker

Parliamentary office

Address: Freepost PO Box 18 888, Parliament Buildings, Wellington 6160
Phone: 04 817 8280
Email: david.parker@parliament.govt.nz

David Shearer

Electorate office

Address: Level 1, 901 New North Road, Mt Albert, Auckland 1025
Phone: 09 845 1919
Email: info@mtalbertlabour.co.nz

Parliamentary office

Phone: 04 817 9370
Email: david.shearer@parliament.govt.nz

Phil Goff

Mt Roskill electorate office

Address: 503A Mt Albert Rd, Three Kings, Auckland
Phone: 09 624 2278
Email: phil.goff@parliament.govt.nz

Parliamentary office

Address: Freepost PO Box 18 888, Parliament Buildings, Wellington 6160
Phone: 04 817 6775
Email: phil.goff@parliament.govt.nz

Trevor Mallard

Wainuiomata
Address: Queen St, Mall, Wainuiomata
Phone: 04 564 4988
Email: wainui.eo@parliament.govt.nz

Petone
Address: 176 Jackson Street, Petone
Phone: 04 568 2949
Fax: 04 817 6471
Email: petone.eo@parliament.govt.nz

Parliamentary office

Address: Freepost PO Box 18 888, Parliament Buildings, Wellington 6160
Phone: 04 817 9133
Email: trevor.mallard@parliament.govt.nz

Ruth Dyson

Electorate office

Physical address: 642 Ferry Road, Woolston, Christchurch
Postal address: PO Box 19661, Woolston, Christchurch
Phone: 03 376 4512
Fax: 03 376 4514
Email: porthills.mp@parliament.govt.nz

Parliamentary office

Phone: 04 817 9768
Email: ruth.dyson@parliament.govt.nz

Damien O’Connor

West Coast-Tasman electorate offices

Motueka
Address: 234 High Street, Motueka 7120
Phone: 03 528 8190

Westport
Address: 208A Palmerston St, Westport
Phone: 03 789 5481

Greymouth Electorate Office
Address: 27 Albert Mall, Greymouth
Phone: 03 768 7189

Parliamentary office

Phone: 04 817 8281
Email: damien.oconnor@parliament.govt.nz

Clayton Cosgrove

Electorate office based in Kaiapoi, Waimakariri

Address: Unit 2 – 122 Williams Street, Kaiapoi 7630
Phone: 03 327 7737
Fax: 03 327 4095
Email: clayton.cosgrove.mp@parliament.govt.nz

Parliamentary office

Address: Freepost PO Box 18 888, Parliament Buildings, Wellington 6160
Phone: 04 470 6593
Fax: 03 327 4095
Email: clayton.cosgrove@parliament.govt.nz

Sue Moroney

Electorate office based in Hamilton West

Address: PO Box 611, Waikato Mail Centre
Phone: 07 839 6803
Fax: 07 839 6807
Email: suemoroneymp@parliament.govt.nz

Parliamentary office

Address: Freepost PO Box 18 888, Parliament Buildings, Wellington 6160
Phone: 04 817 9578
Fax: 04 817 6923
Email: sue.moroney@parliament.govt.nz

Clare Curran

Dunedin South electorate office

Phone: 03 455 5299
Email: dunedin.southmp@parliament.govt.nz
Address: Shop 1, South City Mall, Hillside Rd, PO Box 2084, Dunedin

Parliamentary office

Phone: 04 817 9906
Email: clare.curran@parliament.govt.nz
Address: Freepost PO Box 18 888, Parliament Buildings, Wellington 6160

Kris Faafoi

Electorate office

Ground Floor, 6 Hartham Place South, Porirua
PO Box 50303, Porirua 5240
Phone: 0800 MANA MP (0800 626 267)
Phone: 04 237 9842
Fax: 04 237 9573
Email: mana.electorate@parliament.govt.nz

Parliamentary office

Phone: 04 817 8257
Email: kris.faafoi@parliament.govt.nz

Louisa Hareruia Wall

Manurewa electorate office

Address: 265 Great South Road Manurewa, PO Box 75104 Manurewa, Auckland 2243
Phone: 09 267 0934
Email: louisa.wall@parliament.govt.nz

Parliamentary office

Address: Freepost PO Box 18 888, Parliament Buildings, Wellington 6160
Phone: 04 817 9732
Email: louisa.wall@parliament.govt.nz

Stuart Nash

Parliamentary Office

Email: stuart.nash@parliament.govt.nz

Napier Electorate Office

Address: 155A Tennyson Street, Napier South, Napier 4110
Open: 9am – 4pm Mon – Fri
Ph: 06 8356093
Postal address: PO Box 827, Napier 4140
Email: stuart.nashmp@parliament.govt.nz

Rino Tirikatene

Te Tai Tonga electorate offices

Invercargill
Address: 1st Floor, 122 Esk Street, Invercargill
Phone: 0800 TE TAI TONGA (0800 838 248)
Email: murihiku.tetaitonga@parliament.govt.nz

Christchurch
Address: 133 New Brighton Mall, New Brighton, Christchurch
Phone: 0800 TE TAI TONGA (0800 838 248)
Email: TeTaiTonga.Otautahi@parliament.govt.nz

Nelson
Address: 19B Selwyn Place, Nelson
Phone: 0800 TE TAI TONGA (0800 838 248)
Email: tetauihu.tetaitonga@parliament.govt.nz

Wellington
Address: 25 Kilbirnie Plaza, Kilbirnie, Wellington
Phone: 0800 TE TAI TONGA (0800 838 248)
Email: poneke.tetaitonga@parliament.govt.nz

Parliamentary office

Phone: 04 817 9519
Email: rino.tirikatene@parliament.govt.nz

Meka Whaitiri

Ikaroa-Rāwhiti electorate offices

Tairāwhiti
Address: 56 Customhouse Street, Gisborne 4010
Phone: 06 863 2184
Email: tairawhiti@parliament.govt.nz

Te Matau-a-Maui
Address: 944 Heretaunga Street West, Hastings 4120
Phone: 06 873 3457
Email: tairawhiti@parliament.govt.nz

Te Awakairangi
Queens Street Mall Entrance, P.O Box 43201, Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt 5014
Phone: 04 564 1370
Email: tematauamaui@parliament.govt.nz

Parliamentary office

Address: Freepost PO Box 18 888, Parliament Buildings, Wellington 6160
Phone: 04 817 9014
Email: meka.whaitiri@parliament.govt.nz

Poto Williams

Christchurch East electorate office

Physical address: 113 New Brighton Mall, cnr Union Street and Seaview Road, Christchurch
Postal address: PO Box 18898, Christchurch, 8641
Phone: 03 382 0288
Fax: 03 382 0275
Email: poto.williams@parliament.govt.nz

Parliamentary office

Address: Freepost PO Box 18 888, Parliament Buildings, Wellington 6160
Phone: 04 817 9417
Email: poto.williams@parliament.govt.nz

Peeni Henare

Campaign for election in Tāmaki Makaurau

Phone: 021 280 2138
Email: peeni.labour@labour.org.nz

Adrian Rurawhe

Campaign for election in Te Tai Hauāuru

Phone: 021 314 170
Email: adrian.rurawhe@labour.org.nz
Address: 2b Wikitoria Road, Whanganui

Jenny Salesa

Email: jenny.salesa@parliament.govt.nz