Speeches from the TPPA-11 – Don’t Sign! Dunedin Rally 04/03/2018

Speeches from the Dunedin TPPA-11 – Don’t Sign! Rally.


Will Dreyer, student from Otago University’s Student’s Against the CPTPP – speaking about the threats of CPTPP


Aaron Hawkins – speaking on the concerns of the CPTPP


Rye Senjen


Dr Bob Lloyd – speaking on behalf of group Wise Response



Rosemary Penwarden


Rob Haultain – EtU organiser and textile artist


Jen Olsen – Speaking about the CPTPP takeover of International Women’s Day